2018 Roster Announcement

Introducing the roster for the 2018 season (Captains in bold, new additions in italics):

Akaya Blair
Brianne Wager
Cindy Li
Delaney Ignatieff
Denise Su
Ellen Au Yeung
Esther Au
Janelle Siwa
Jessie Tai
Joanna Lo
Judith Yeo
Julia Zhang
Kaitlyn Harper
Megan Leong
Melissa Bernstein
Michelle Ling
Monica Hsu
Naomi Johnson
Naomi Morcilla
Naomi True
Paige Muir
Samantha Roche
Serena Tam
Toni Li
Vanessa Lee

Katherine McGuire*
Victoria McCann*

*Extended tryouts due to injury

Candice Chan
Catherine Hui

Congratulations!  We are extremely excited to strive for our goals in the season ahead.