Fall ’22 SRC Futsal League Wrap Up

Thank you to all participants that came in on a weekly basis for a kickabout. Here are the winners and Allstars for Futsal.

Open Tier 1 Winners: Millionarios FC

Allstars: Francisco Elsava (Millionarios) and Christopher Honey (Just Drink Water)

Open Tier 2 Winners: Glizzy Gladiators

Allstars: Jeremiah Chung (Glizzy Gladiators) and Harshit Abichandani (Tea Busquets)

Mixed Tier 1 Winners: Mango Squad.

Allstars: Sebastien Gangoten (Mango Squad) and Hanne Schaefer (Goal Diggers FC)