Holiday Hours

Labour Day Holiday Hours

Labour Day Holiday Hours

ARC Fitness Centre

Saturday September 5: 12:00pm – 5:30pm
Sunday September 6: 12:00pm – 5:30pm
Monday September 7: 12:00pm – 5:30pm

UBC Aquatic Centre

Saturday September 5: 11:00am – 4:30pm
Sunday September 6: 11:00am – 4:30pm
Monday September 7: CLOSED…

British Columbia Day Holiday Hours

ARC Fitness Centre

Saturday August 1: CLOSED
Sunday August 2: CLOSED
Monday August 3: CLOSED

UBC Aquatic Centre

Saturday August 1: 11:00am – 4:30pm (Regular Hours)
Sunday August 2: 11:00am – 4:30pm (Regular Hours)
Monday August 3: CLOSED

BirdCoop Fitness

Canada Day – Holiday Hours

Canada Day – Holiday Hours

ARC Fitness Centre

Wednesday July 1: CLOSED

UBC Aquatic Centre

Wednesday July 1: CLOSED

BirdCoop Fitness Centre

Wednesday July 1: CLOSED

UBC Camps Headquarters

Wednesday July 1: CLOSED

Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre (DMTSC)

Wednesday July 1: CLOSED

John M.S.

Family Day Weekend Holiday Hours

Family Day Weekend Holiday Hours

ARC Fitness Centre

Saturday February 15: 10:00am – 8:00pm (Regular Hours)
Sunday February 16: 12:00pm – 7:00pm (Regular Hours)
Monday February 17: 12:00pm – 5:00pm

UBC Aquatic Centre

Saturday February 15: 8:00am – 9:00pm (Regular Hours)
Sunday February 16: 8:00am …

Winter Break Facility Hours

Winter Break Facility Hours

winter break hours

ARC Fitness Centre

December 21 – 22: 10:00am – 8:00pm
December 23:
6:30am – 9:00pm
December 24: 6:30am – 1:00pm
December 25 – 26: CLOSED
December 27 – 30:
9:00am – 9:00pm
December 31:
9:00am – 3:00pm
January 1:
CLOSED…

Remembrance Day Holiday Hours

Remembrance Day Holiday Hours

Remembrance Day

ARC Fitness Centre

Saturday November 9: 10:00am – 8:00pm (Regular Hours)
Sunday November 10: 12:00pm – 7:00pm (Regular Hours)
Monday November 11: 12:00pm – 5:00pm

UBC Aquatic Centre

Saturday November 9: 8:00am – 9:00pm (Regular Hours)
Sunday November 10: 8:00am …

Thanksgiving Holiday Hours

ARC Fitness Centre

Saturday October 12: 10:00am – 8:00pm (Regular Hours)
Sunday October 13: 12:00pm – 7:00pm (Regular Hours)
Monday October 14: 12:00pm – 5:00pm

UBC Aquatic Centre

Saturday October 12: 8:00am – 9:00pm (Regular Hours)
Sunday October 13: 8:00am …

Labour Day Holiday Hours

ARC Fitness Centre

Saturday August 31: 12:00pm – 7:00pm (Regular Hours)
Sunday September 1: 12:00pm – 7:00pm (Regular Hours)
Monday September 2: 12:00pm – 5:00pm

UBC Aquatic Centre

Saturday August 31: 8:00am – 8:00pm (Regular Hours)
Sunday September 1: 1:00pm …

British Columbia Day Holiday Hours

ARC Fitness Centre

Saturday August 3: 12:00pm – 7:00pm (Regular Hours)
Sunday August 4: 12:00pm – 7:00pm (Regular Hours)
Monday August 5: 12:00pm – 5:00pm

UBC Aquatic Centre

Saturday August 3: 8:00am – 8:00pm (Regular Hours)
Sunday August 4: 8:00am …

Canada Day Long Weekend Hours

ARC Fitness Centre

Saturday June 29: 12:00pm – 7:00pm (Regular Hours)
Sunday June 30: 12:00pm – 7:00pm (Regular Hours)
Monday July 1: 12:00pm – 5:00pm

UBC Aquatic Centre

Saturday June 29: 8:00am – 8:00pm (Regular Hours)
Sunday June 30: 8:00am …